Converse County Library Board

Next Board Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Converse County Library--Douglas
300 Walnut St
Douglas, WY

Board Contact Information
Vickie Goodwin

Denise Johnson

Karen Werner

Bob Lindmier

John Nelson

Library Board of Trustees

Vickie Goodwin, President
Denise Johnson, Vice-President
Karen Werner, Secretary/Treasurer
Bob Lindmier, Member
John Nelson, Member

The Converse County Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Converse County Library System. Legal responsibility is vested in this Board, which is the policy forming body of the institution. Subject to the existing statutes, it has the power to determine the rules and regulations governing the Converse County Library's services and personnel and to maintain control of said Library's funds, property and equipment.

All Library Board of Trustees' meetings are held on the third Monday of the month, and are open to the public. Meetings may be subject to change. Please check with the library to verify date, location, and time.

Board Minutes